EXCLUSIVELY AT SCULLY & SCULLY

Mahogany Shoe Rack Benches

44 in Stock - Additional Quantities: Please allow 7-10 days to ship. In Stock - Ready to Shiptooltip Free Shipping
Style:Single Seater Shoe Bench

Multi-tasking at its best! These attractive benches provide seating and shoe storage at the same time. Exclusively at Scully & Scully.

Measures 21¾" w x 14" d x 18" h.

Ground shipping (3-5 business days) for this item is FREE. You will have the option to choose from free Ground shipping or expedited services for an additional fee during checkout. Expedited shipping on personalized items is only applied upon receiving finished personalized item.

We make every effort to please you with every order. But if an item does not suit you, we will accept its return for a refund, excluding any shipping charges, for up to 60 days from the date of our shipment to you. We accept returns for store credit up to 90 days. Returned items must be unused and in salable condition. A gift can be returned within 90 days for a store credit that is good indefinitely. Personalized items are not returnable, so please take special care when giving instructions for customizing.

Item #: CBI07-04M-PP
Catalog HotKey: X1291

Family Owned

Scully & Scully opened its doors in 1934, aspiring to provide the world's finest home furnishings and gifts in a gracious atmosphere.

Experience

We travel across the globe throughout the year to bring you the world's most beautiful handmade pieces.

White Glove Delivery

Handcrafted furniture is carefully brought into your home or office, unpacked, inspected, and placed in the location of your choice.

back to top
30 reviews

William O.
Naples, FL
Home owner
June 13, 2019
As expected, anything we purchase from Scully & Scully is of excellent quality. We were not disappointed. The surprise was that it arrived in 2 days, and was a large package. We needed 2 of us to move it. It fits beautifully in the space allotted, and is already garnering favorable comments from our friends and family.
4 of 4 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Palo Alto, CA
Mahogany Shoe Bench
June 05, 2019
I couldn't be happier with this bench! It is exactly as described and very high quality. I have been looking for some time for a shoe rack/bench for my entry hallway. Everything else I found looked like it belonged in a mud room. My apartment is small and this bench sits next to a mahogany display cabinet, making it perfect.
2 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

GAIL T.
POWHATAN , VA
So perfect for my not so neat husband.
January 01, 2019
We have horses and my husband comes in from the barn each day and deposits his shoes on the floor in our bedroom. This lovely bench has provided a place for his barn shoes, slippers, and casual shoes. It holds four pairs of shoes and has convinced me to allow him to continue to live indoors.
6 of 6 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Nancy J.
MANSFIELD, OH
Christmas Gift
December 08, 2018
Was impressed as how prompt it was delivered . It is a Christmas present and am sure my daughter will like it.. she picked it out from your catalog
2 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Susan F.
Carmichael, CA
Double shoe rack perfect!
December 02, 2018
We'd been using a metal shoe rack for out gym shoes--functional but not attractive in our front entry! The sturdy shoe bench arrived on time, in perfect condition, and blends beautifully with an inherited side table and antique Asian chair in our otherwise modern home. And we can actually sit on it to put on shoes! A great addition!
4 of 4 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

ron b.
CLOVIS, CA
dependable
October 09, 2018
good quality, as usual from this company.
1 of 1 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Hobe Sound, FL
Best seat in the house
December 23, 2017
Bench is well made. Worth the cost and makes a nice presentation in the home. Using to put on and store golf shoes in the back entryway. Wish a cushion was offered but we will have one custom made
2 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Washington, DC
Great piece
June 22, 2017
It's perfect! Well finished, solid, and attractive. Couldn't be happier (and it was delivered quickly!!).
1 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

LINDA W.
NORTHVILLE , MI
GREAT ADDITION TO OUR LAUNDRY ROOM
April 07, 2017
Our laundry room was recently renovated. This bench is a replacement for an existing bench we owned. What a difference! My husband is 6'2" tall and finds it to be a comfortable height for him. We ordered the smaller bench and were amazed at the quality. This item arrived double boxed. A gorilla could have played with the shipping container and no damage would have occurred. Since I first saw this bench, the price went up, but we have no regrets! It is an attractive piece of furniture.
3 of 3 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Carole K.
Sacramento, CA
FIRST CLASS AS USUAL WITH SCULLY & SCULLY
February 24, 2017
JUST RECEIVED THE SHOE BENCH FOR MY HUSBAND'S OFFICE AT HOME. HE ALWAYS HAD HIS SHOES ON THE FLOOR, BUT NOW HE HAS A PLACE FOR THEM & A BENCH TO SIT TO PUT HIS SHOES ON, TOO. WHAT A CONCEPT & IT REALLY DRESSED UP HIS OFFICE, TOO!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful
< prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next >