EXCLUSIVELY AT SCULLY & SCULLY

Mahogany Shoe Rack Benches

41 in Stock - Additional Quantities: Please allow 7-10 days to ship. In Stock - Ready to Shiptooltip Free Shipping
Style:Single Seater Shoe Bench

Multi-tasking at its best! These attractive benches provide seating and shoe storage at the same time. Exclusively at Scully & Scully.

Measures 21¾" w x 14" d x 18" h.

Ground shipping (3-5 business days) for this item is FREE. You will have the option to choose from free Ground shipping or expedited services for an additional fee during checkout. Expedited shipping on personalized items is only applied upon receiving finished personalized item.

We make every effort to please you with every order. But if an item does not suit you, we will accept its return for a refund, excluding any shipping charges, for up to 60 days from the date of our shipment to you. We accept returns for store credit up to 90 days. Returned items must be unused and in salable condition. A gift can be returned within 90 days for a store credit that is good indefinitely. Personalized items are not returnable, so please take special care when giving instructions for customizing.

Item #: CBI07-04M-PP
Catalog HotKey: X1291

Family Owned

Scully & Scully opened its doors in 1934, aspiring to provide the world's finest home furnishings and gifts in a gracious atmosphere.

Experience

We travel across the globe throughout the year to bring you the world's most beautiful handmade pieces.

White Glove Delivery

Handcrafted furniture is carefully brought into your home or office, unpacked, inspected, and placed in the location of your choice.

back to top
30 reviews

Anonymous
Virginia Beach, VA
Mahogany Shoe Bench
February 20, 2017
Excellent craftsmanship
1 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Petersburg, VA
Mahogany shoe bench
December 27, 2016
Great product that fits in a relatively small space at just 14" deep. Glad we bought it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Petersburg, VA
Mahogany shoe bench
December 27, 2016
Great product that fits in a relatively small space at just 14" deep. Glad we bought it.
I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

ALISON C.
MERCERSBURG , PA
Perfect bench
November 29, 2016
We had been looking that would accommodate a lot of shoes (family of five) but not take up a lot of space. This is perfect. It's not fussy and fits perfectly in our hallway.
2 of 3 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Seabrook, TX
practical and useful bench
September 27, 2016
The two seater bench arrived on time exceptionally well packaged and without a scratch. The bench fits at the foot of my bed and still allows for passage between the bed and bureau. Function and design are excellent, providing the service required without taking up to much room. A great product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
greenville, sc
A welcome Accessory
September 19, 2016
The single shoe bench arrived in record time from my order and arrived in the best packaging job I have ever seen. The bench is well made and looked exactly like its picture and description. Fit and finish are high quality. In total, I am quite pleased with the product and its place in my closet.
4 of 5 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Wissam Abdelnour
Miami Beach, FL
President of my own Company
August 29, 2016
I always liked the furniture related items sold at Scully & Scully since my days in Manhattan 2 decades ago. The products you sell are Classy, Old Fashioned (which is a refreshingly good thing for a change...lol), with a Modern Twist. I don't think you have too much competition to worry about. You guys are, from my perspective among the Best in the industry. Cheers.
0 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Cheryl Williams
Oakland, Ca
leather wrist watch case
March 11, 2016
Excellent quality and product Very useful and attractive.
1 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Cheryl Williams
Oakland, Ca
Mahogany single seat shoe bench
March 11, 2016
Excellent quality and product
0 of 1 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Alexandria, VA
Perfect, Practical Picece of Furniture
October 05, 2015
Very functional, elegant piece of furniture!
2 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful
< prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |