EXCLUSIVELY AT SCULLY & SCULLY

Breakfast Bed Tray with Reading Rack, White

268 in Stock - Additional Quantities: This item is made to order. Please allow 4-6 weeks for shipment. In Stock - Ready to Ship Free Shipping
$195.00
adding to cart

+Shipping & Returns

Ground shipping (3-5 business days) for this item is FREE. You will have the option to choose from free Ground shipping or expedited services for an additional fee during checkout.

We make every effort to please you with every order. But if an item does not suit you, we will accept its return for a refund, excluding any shipping charges, for up to 60 days from the date of our shipment to you. We accept returns for store credit up to 90 days. Returned items must be unused and in salable condition. A gift can be returned within 90 days for a store credit that is good indefinitely. Personalized items are not returnable, so please take special care when giving instructions for customizing.
View Mahogany Tray

Gracious wooden breakfast tray exclusively at Scully & Scully. It makes a great working or reading space, as the stain-resistant acrylic upper tray removes and the tray underneath can be angled. Features acrylic handles and sides can hold your favorite newspapers or magazines.

Measures 28" w x 16½" d x 6¾" h. Removable tray measures 19¾" w x 15¼" h.

Item #: CBI09-08-GTI
Catalog HotKey: Y1121

back to top
29 reviews

Anonymous
Memphis, Te
Mr.
September 30, 2019
I have been looking for this particular item for a long time. Thrilled to find it.
I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Joanne
Charlotte, NC
Granddaughter's Shower
August 25, 2019
Bought this for my granddaughter's shower. It arrived on time and to my delight, was better than I expected. The size and quality were perfect. I added place mats, napkins, and coffee cups, along with magazines. The presentation turned out just beautiful, since gifts were to be unwrapped. I will be ordering one for myself.
2 of 3 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Maria S.
Alexandria, VA
Beautiful and classic
August 05, 2019
I've been wanting a breakfast tray like this since I was served breakfast on one at a beautiful B&B in Newport, Rhode Island. I've searched several online sources, estate sales, antique stores, etc. and haven't been able to find one until now. It's well constructed, I love that it has the side pockets and that it has an adjustable tilt feature. Much nicer than the modern ones being offered online. Very happy with this purchase. We're looking forward to using it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Henderson, Nv
Bed Tray
April 03, 2019
Love this tray...the quality is excellent...your company is great to do business with and the next time I need that extra special something I will keep your company in mind!
13 of 13 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Michael J. Cook
Park Hills, KY
Luxurious bed tray
March 11, 2019
If you want to pamper yourself , celebrate a special occasion, or just linger in bed with breakfast and the morning paper, this elegant tray and stand more than qualify. After enjoying breakfast, the tray can be lifted from the stand. The stand has spacious pockets for magazines, paper or a good book. The center panel adjusts to different heights in order that your hands are free to turn pages or work on you lap top. I would recommend this product again and again.
17 of 18 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Michael Cook
Park Hills, KY
Breakfast Tray
February 12, 2019
Like all purchases and gifts from Scully & Scully, I am very pleased with the quality and design of this product. I breakfast in bed every morning and enjoy the feature that adjust for reading or using my iPad.
13 of 13 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Jayne C.
Marlton, NJ
Breakfast bed,tray
December 30, 2018
This was so much nicer then expected. We loved it and it even arrived before the delivery date. Before Christmas. We are thrilled and i would buy another one in a minute.
11 of 12 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
New York, NY
Breakfast at Tiffany's
December 28, 2018
The tray is beautiful and very elegant. It's so convenient to just stay in bed an luxuriate! The part is when I'm done eating the table top pulls up into a perfect area to watch videos on my iPad, or work on my laptop! I might never get out of bed on a Saturday again!
17 of 17 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Cindy
Ponte Vedra, Fl
Pure luxury
December 27, 2018
Love it, especially the fact that it raises up for my books or tablet (while my husband fixes my breakfast). It was a great gift.
10 of 10 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Dallas, Tx
Brings Back memories
December 21, 2018
My grandma had a tray just like this one when I was growing up, and my mom had been talking about wanting one for a while so I decided to get her one as an early Christmas gift. It came packaged very well and wasn’t too heavy. The quality of it is really nice & I’m obsessed with the acrylic tray. She loves it.
9 of 10 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful
| 1 | 2 | 3 | next >