EXCLUSIVELY AT SCULLY & SCULLY

BREAKFAST BED TRAY WITH READING RACK, WHITE

282 in Stock - Additional Quantities: Please allow 7-10 days for shipment. In Stock - Ready to Ship Free Shipping
$195.00
adding to cart

+Shipping & Returns

Ground shipping (3-5 business days) for this item is FREE. You will have the option to choose from free Ground shipping or expedited services for an additional fee during checkout.

We make every effort to please you with every order. But if an item does not suit you, we will accept its return for a refund, excluding any shipping charges, for up to 60 days from the date of our shipment to you. We accept returns for store credit up to 90 days. Returned items must be unused and in salable condition. A gift can be returned within 90 days for a store credit that is good indefinitely. Personalized items are not returnable, so please take special care when giving instructions for customizing.
View Mahogany Tray

Gracious wooden breakfast tray exclusively at Scully & Scully. It makes a great working or reading space, as the stain-resistant acrylic upper tray removes and the tray underneath can be angled. Features acrylic handles and sides can hold your favorite newspapers or magazines.

Measures 28" w x 16½" d x 6¾" h. Removable tray measures 19¾" w x 15¼" h.

Item #: CBI09-08-GTI
Catalog HotKey: Y1121

back to top
26 reviews

Anonymous
Baltimore, Md
Breakfast in bed is beautiful
December 11, 2017
This tray is like an old one I had from my grandmother. I bought it for a friend who has cancer for the fourth time and is very weak. There are cheaper ones online but why get a used one for a dear friend. It is so well made and being in bed, even if sick , can be enjoyable. The only down side I see is that there is no sale. They don’t ship free either. I asked. One day they might need to have sales but I couldn’t wait.
26 of 27 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Jeannie
Philadelphia, Pa
Memories
December 07, 2017
I have owned three of this most incredible breakfast tray. My husband loved it and I brought him breakfast ever morning for thirty years before he left for surgery. With my cup as well, I have pictures to prove what I say is true.
16 of 17 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Breakfast bed tray for traditional services.
November 19, 2017
The breakfast bed tray was received in excellent condition. I very pleased with your excellent packaging process. I owned this set many years ago and am pleased that you kept it in your inventory. For your information only, the one difference that has been made on the set is the removable tray with plexyglass instead of the same wood material in white that you have had in prior years. Thank you, RN
12 of 12 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Washington, DC
The best gift for every friend!
October 17, 2017
Whenever a friend has a birthday, anniversary or special occasion, I send this fabulous bed tray Breakfast in bed with papers in side compartments is a true treat and luxury...... always pleases. One recipient does her monthly bills and correspondence on it. All in all, everyone has thanked me profusely and is delighted!!
18 of 19 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
WELLESLEY HILLS , MA
Birthday Breakfast in Bed
October 02, 2017
In my family, birthday breakfast in bed is a tradition. I have bought three of them from Scully & Scully at various times as my nieces and nephews have started their own families. I searched all over the internet looking for this classic style and finally found it at Scully & Scully. It's perfect!
11 of 11 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

TERESA VETRONE
Philadelphia, PA
best thing I ever owned
September 20, 2017
I have used a tray like this one for 11 years. It became a bit beat up and I needed a new one. So happy to have finally found one from your company. Mine was brown wood, but I am thrilled with the white. I use this tray in bed daily. It is steady and nothing spills or sways. Thank you for the in-tack shipping. I love this product.
16 of 18 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Durham, NC
Beautiful bed tray
May 01, 2017
Nicely designed, lightweight for size and very lovely. Gracious for yourself or a gift.
12 of 14 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

JILL S.
LOS ANGELES, CA
Breakfast in Bed
April 23, 2017
Absolutely beautiful! Scully & Scully is the only place to purchase this lovely item! I recently moved to Los Angeles where you can literally find anything - however no one carries this particular bed tray. It is one of my favorite gifts to give - set up with a beautiful china breakfast set, it quite an amazing presentation!
17 of 17 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

PATRICIA F.
JACKSONVILLE , FL
Serving in Style
March 16, 2017
While recovering at home from an injury, I realized that I needed a bedside tray that could be used anywhere in a sitting position. This tray fit my needs beautifully! My mother had the same and was so pleased to see it on your website...... I know she is smiling from above. It has all the 'bells and whistles" for the patient/guest that would need anything.....space for plated food,of course, magazines, etc. Thank you Scully and Scully.
23 of 23 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
West Hollywood, CA
just what i needed
February 28, 2017
I had been looking for this for over a year as I very much needed the removable tray. With it being in glass it is easier to clean as well.
22 of 22 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful
< prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next >