EXCLUSIVELY AT SCULLY & SCULLY

Breakfast Bed Tray with Reading Rack, White

333 in Stock - Additional Quantities: Please allow 7-10 days to ship. In Stock - Ready to Shiptooltip Free Shipping
View Mahogany Tray

Gracious wooden breakfast tray exclusively at Scully & Scully. It makes a great working or reading space, as the stain-resistant acrylic upper tray removes and the tray underneath can be angled. Features acrylic handles and sides can hold your favorite newspapers or magazines.

Measures 28" w x 16½" d x 6¾" h. Removable tray measures 19¾" w x 15¼" h.

Ground shipping (3-5 business days) for this item is FREE. You will have the option to choose from free Ground shipping or expedited services for an additional fee during checkout. Expedited shipping on personalized items is only applied upon receiving finished personalized item.

We make every effort to please you with every order. But if an item does not suit you, we will accept its return for a refund, excluding any shipping charges, for up to 60 days from the date of our shipment to you. We accept returns for store credit up to 90 days. Returned items must be unused and in salable condition. A gift can be returned within 90 days for a store credit that is good indefinitely. Personalized items are not returnable, so please take special care when giving instructions for customizing.

Item #: CBI09-08-GTI
Catalog HotKey: Y1121

Family Owned

Scully & Scully opened its doors in 1934, aspiring to provide the world's finest home furnishings and gifts in a gracious atmosphere.

Experience

We travel across the globe throughout the year to bring you the world's most beautiful handmade pieces.

White Glove Delivery

Handcrafted furniture is carefully brought into your home or office, unpacked, inspected, and placed in the location of your choice.

back to top
52 reviews

Ebr
mckinney, TX
Homeowner
January 15, 2020
Replaced an old one with a new one. Loved it so much, I purchased another new one.
12 of 14 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Mary B.
La Jolla, Ca
Great great gift!
January 11, 2020
This tray is very high quality and better than any of the other ones I shopped for online. The receiver loved it and I like it so much, I will be gifting myself one! It’s really nice.
13 of 13 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Port Chester, NY
Breakfast in bed!!
January 07, 2020
This breakfast tray is beautifully made and will be helpful in my day to day living. I've never received anything so beautifully packaged! I would recommend this to a friend.
14 of 14 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Memphis, Te
Mr.
September 30, 2019
I have been looking for this particular item for a long time. Thrilled to find it.
10 of 11 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Joanne
Charlotte, NC
Granddaughter's Shower
August 25, 2019
Bought this for my granddaughter's shower. It arrived on time and to my delight, was better than I expected. The size and quality were perfect. I added place mats, napkins, and coffee cups, along with magazines. The presentation turned out just beautiful, since gifts were to be unwrapped. I will be ordering one for myself.
18 of 19 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Maria S.
Alexandria, VA
Beautiful and classic
August 05, 2019
I've been wanting a breakfast tray like this since I was served breakfast on one at a beautiful B&B in Newport, Rhode Island. I've searched several online sources, estate sales, antique stores, etc. and haven't been able to find one until now. It's well constructed, I love that it has the side pockets and that it has an adjustable tilt feature. Much nicer than the modern ones being offered online. Very happy with this purchase. We're looking forward to using it!
16 of 16 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Henderson, Nv
Bed Tray
April 03, 2019
Love this tray...the quality is excellent...your company is great to do business with and the next time I need that extra special something I will keep your company in mind!
21 of 21 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Michael J. Cook
Park Hills, KY
Luxurious bed tray
March 11, 2019
If you want to pamper yourself , celebrate a special occasion, or just linger in bed with breakfast and the morning paper, this elegant tray and stand more than qualify. After enjoying breakfast, the tray can be lifted from the stand. The stand has spacious pockets for magazines, paper or a good book. The center panel adjusts to different heights in order that your hands are free to turn pages or work on you lap top. I would recommend this product again and again.
26 of 27 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Michael Cook
Park Hills, KY
Breakfast Tray
February 12, 2019
Like all purchases and gifts from Scully & Scully, I am very pleased with the quality and design of this product. I breakfast in bed every morning and enjoy the feature that adjust for reading or using my iPad.
17 of 17 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Jayne C.
Marlton, NJ
Breakfast bed,tray
December 30, 2018
This was so much nicer then expected. We loved it and it even arrived before the delivery date. Before Christmas. We are thrilled and i would buy another one in a minute.
14 of 15 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful
< prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next >