EXCLUSIVELY AT SCULLY & SCULLY

Breakfast Bed Tray with Reading Rack, White

336 in Stock - Additional Quantities: This item is made to order. Please allow 3-4 months to ship. In Stock - Ready to Shiptooltip Free Shipping
View Mahogany Tray

Gracious wooden breakfast tray exclusively at Scully & Scully. It makes a great working or reading space, as the stain-resistant acrylic upper tray removes and the tray underneath can be angled. Features acrylic handles and sides can hold your favorite newspapers or magazines.

Measures 28" w x 16½" d x 6¾" h. Removable tray measures 19¾" w x 15¼" h.

Ground shipping (3-5 business days) for this item is FREE. You will have the option to choose from free Ground shipping or expedited services for an additional fee during checkout. Expedited shipping on personalized items is only applied upon receiving finished personalized item.

We make every effort to please you with every order. But if an item does not suit you, we will accept its return for a refund, excluding any shipping charges, for up to 60 days from the date of our shipment to you. We accept returns for store credit up to 90 days. Returned items must be unused and in salable condition. A gift can be returned within 90 days for a store credit that is good indefinitely. Personalized items are not returnable, so please take special care when giving instructions for customizing.

Item #: CBI09-08-GTI
Catalog HotKey: Y1121

Family Owned

Scully & Scully opened its doors in 1934, aspiring to provide the world's finest home furnishings and gifts in a gracious atmosphere.

Experience

We travel across the globe throughout the year to bring you the world's most beautiful handmade pieces.

White Glove Delivery

Handcrafted furniture is carefully brought into your home or office, unpacked, inspected, and placed in the location of your choice.

back to top
52 reviews

Anonymous
New York, NY
Breakfast at Tiffany's
December 28, 2018
The tray is beautiful and very elegant. It's so convenient to just stay in bed an luxuriate! The part is when I'm done eating the table top pulls up into a perfect area to watch videos on my iPad, or work on my laptop! I might never get out of bed on a Saturday again!
23 of 24 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Cindy
Ponte Vedra, Fl
Pure luxury
December 27, 2018
Love it, especially the fact that it raises up for my books or tablet (while my husband fixes my breakfast). It was a great gift.
15 of 16 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Dallas, Tx
Brings Back memories
December 21, 2018
My grandma had a tray just like this one when I was growing up, and my mom had been talking about wanting one for a while so I decided to get her one as an early Christmas gift. It came packaged very well and wasn’t too heavy. The quality of it is really nice & I’m obsessed with the acrylic tray. She loves it.
14 of 15 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
CRESSEY, CA
Wonderful product
November 23, 2018
I have been looking for this item to replace one I had 20 years ago. I first found it here last year and it was out of stock. I was thrilled when it came back in stock and I purchased it. Scully and Scully is the only company that carries this bed tray that I could find. The service was great and shipped immediately. This is a great product. Very well made.
18 of 18 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Tulsa, OK
Breakfast Bed Tray
March 11, 2018
The breakfast bed is everything I had hoped for and more. The reading rack is perfect for working crossword puzzles, and the side storage is perfect for keeping remotes, cell phones, papers, etc. easily findable. I thought this purchase might be a tad extravagant, but it is worth every penny.
25 of 27 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Springfield, MA
White bed tray with reading rack and side pockets
February 06, 2018
The bed tray I was replacing was more than 40 years old. The new one is larger so it doesn't quite fit on the rack but is OK. It seems to have been improved with a glass tray etc. Hope this one lasts as long as the old one as it was 5 x as expensive.
22 of 24 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Baltimore, Md
Breakfast in bed is beautiful
December 11, 2017
This tray is like an old one I had from my grandmother. I bought it for a friend who has cancer for the fourth time and is very weak. There are cheaper ones online but why get a used one for a dear friend. It is so well made and being in bed, even if sick , can be enjoyable. The only down side I see is that there is no sale. They don’t ship free either. I asked. One day they might need to have sales but I couldn’t wait.
31 of 32 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Jeannie
Philadelphia, Pa
Memories
December 07, 2017
I have owned three of this most incredible breakfast tray. My husband loved it and I brought him breakfast ever morning for thirty years before he left for surgery. With my cup as well, I have pictures to prove what I say is true.
21 of 22 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Breakfast bed tray for traditional services.
November 19, 2017
The breakfast bed tray was received in excellent condition. I very pleased with your excellent packaging process. I owned this set many years ago and am pleased that you kept it in your inventory. For your information only, the one difference that has been made on the set is the removable tray with plexyglass instead of the same wood material in white that you have had in prior years. Thank you, RN
16 of 16 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Washington, DC
The best gift for every friend!
October 17, 2017
Whenever a friend has a birthday, anniversary or special occasion, I send this fabulous bed tray Breakfast in bed with papers in side compartments is a true treat and luxury...... always pleases. One recipient does her monthly bills and correspondence on it. All in all, everyone has thanked me profusely and is delighted!!
22 of 23 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful
< prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next >