White Umbels on Black Tapestry Pillows

73 in Stock - Additional Quantities: This item is made to order. Please allow 10-12 weeks to ship. In Stock - Ready to Shiptooltip Free Shipping
Style:White Umbels on Black Tapestry Pillow, Three Umbels

Enjoy the look of fresh flowers in your home year-round with the natural shades of wild umbels woven in cotton on black jacquard cushions. Designed in France, with cotton-blend tapestry covers and cotton backs, zippered to remove for dry cleaning. American-made inserts are polyester fiber in cotton covers.

Measures 19" square.

Ground shipping (3-5 business days) for this item is FREE. You will have the option to choose from free Ground shipping or expedited services for an additional fee during checkout. Expedited shipping on personalized items is only applied upon receiving finished personalized item.

We make every effort to please you with every order. But if an item does not suit you, we will accept its return for a refund, excluding any shipping charges, for up to 60 days from the date of our shipment to you. We accept returns for store credit up to 90 days. Returned items must be unused and in salable condition. A gift can be returned within 90 days for a store credit that is good indefinitely. Personalized items are not returnable, so please take special care when giving instructions for customizing.

Item #: ADL2230
Catalog HotKey: AM370

Family Owned

Scully & Scully opened its doors in 1934, aspiring to provide the world's finest home furnishings and gifts in a gracious atmosphere.

Experience

We travel across the globe throughout the year to bring you the world's most beautiful handmade pieces.

White Glove Delivery

Handcrafted furniture is carefully brought into your home or office, unpacked, inspected, and placed in the location of your choice.

back to top
33 reviews

Antoinette
Erie, Pa
White Umbels on Black Tapestry Pillows
March 18, 2021
These are beautiful! The quality is excellent. I almost did not purchase because of the price... but I am glad I did. They are simple but elegant. The perfect accent for the black couch on my back porch.
6 of 7 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Eileen C.
Freeport, NY
New favorite present to myself
February 27, 2021
Love my beautiful pillow. Lol, decorating my living room around it :) My pillow is very well made and arrived pretty quickly.
2 of 2 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Southport,, ME
Queen Anne's Lace all year 'round
February 27, 2021
This beautifully fashioned and made pillow brings back the memories of mid to late summer when the Queen Anne's Lace takes over Maine's fields and sunny woodland patches. Yes, related to the carrot, but so utterly beautiful. I am thrilled to have it in my home.
7 of 7 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Clackamas, OR
Beautiful work
February 22, 2021
Love, Love, Love this pillow. I have always loved these flowers since childhood, Victoria's lace is what we called them in Canada where I grew up. I would pick them and take them home to my mother, they would always close up. So when I saw this pillow I just had to have it. What a lovely picture to have at all times in my Living room.
5 of 5 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Barbara
Tamarac, Fl
Umbels pillow
February 12, 2021
Beautiful artistic design. This pillow is beautifully made and the colors are bright and clear. The black background is dramatic and enhances the delicate flowers
21 of 24 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Toni Cannon
St John, Fl
The perfect accent pillows
November 30, 2020
Stunning on my off white sofa! My children surprised me on my birthday, the perfect choice for my love of black accents throughout my home. They are a treasure!
28 of 29 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Houston, TX
Umbel Tapestry Pillows
November 21, 2020
The pillows are lovely and just what I expected from Scully and Scully. I can not wait to receive the two that are on back order but expected to arrive before Christmas.
14 of 15 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Anonymous
Nashville, Tn
Beautiful Pillow
November 16, 2020
My great room is in colors of white, black, shades of gray, and accents of lime green. This pillow is the perfect color, theme, great quality. I love it.
16 of 17 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Michele Grundmann
Palo Alto, CA
The best pillow
June 27, 2020
I am old and I have everything I need. However I needed a pillow, I wanted it to be beautiful but giving me a total comfort. I got my wish! my new pillow has become my favorite.
34 of 37 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful

Glenn
Chicago, Il
Striking accent on a tweed sofa
June 22, 2020
The pillow is an elegant addition for the tweed sofa. It serves as an invitation to lounge as well as remarkably warm to view. Very satisfied.
14 of 18 found this review helpful. I found this review: Helpful | Not Helpful
< prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next >